8th Bead Soup Blog Party

Wowww I’m in the 8th Bead Soup Blog Party…. Thank you Lori for counting me in in this bead international event. Check this link for more about Bead Soup Blog Party run by Lori Anderson http://lorianderson-beadsoupblogparty.blogspot.com/

And this is the link to all the 8th BSBP participants https://drive.google.com/file/d/0B10nPcTxext6ancyd1hYRjR5Z3c/edit?usp=sharing

Last year, during the 7th BSBP I was paired to Elizabeth Jones from Australia. And now I am paired to Chaterine Temaluru or known as Ien Temaluru. Check her website to get a glimpse of what she’s doing, http://ienmaginationsjewelry.wordpress.com/

Since she is also from Indonesia, I know her and has met her once when we learned to make beads from polymer clay. She is a very talented artist, she like to make delicate jewelry…. her works are very precise and beautiful. She also like to use silver wire, gems and crystals. I think she also like fairy tales especially when it involves the fairies…. you can see from her works…

And now I have to think hard what soup mixes should I send her….. really confusing since I like to give something that is unusual for her…. 🙂

Leave a Reply

